Contact Us (TNT Baseball Association)

PrintContact Us
Ted ScovellPresident and House League & Rep Convenor
Franco TroianiVice President
Kim CarlyonTreasurer
Matt StuartDirector of Rep.
Peggy RodgersRegistrar
Sonia JamesSecretary
Leo LosereitUmpire In Chief & Everett Baseball President
Dennis GervaisDirector of Player Development
Stan DeSousaEquipment Manager
Shawn SkeltonDirector of Fundraising & Sponsorship, Director of Select
Adam RosatoBoard Member
Kim GervaisBoard Member
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit TNT Baseball Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow TNT Baseball Association on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 1:48 AM